2nd XI

Welcome to the 2nd XI of Petersfield Cricket Club. We play to win but with a smile on our faces.

The team is a mixture of up-and-coming younger players and experienced older hands.

 

NEWS
Presidents Day Sunday 10th June
Monday 4 June
RESULT
Petersfield CC 2nd XI vs Easton & Martyr Worthy CC 2nd XI
Saturday 25 August

Easton & Martyr Worthy CC won by 48 runs

more...

NEWS
Petersfield Fantasy Cricket is back for the 2017 season
Sunday 16 April
RESULT
Kingsclere CC 1st XI vs Petersfield CC 2nd XI
Saturday 18 August

Kingsclere CC won by 106 runs

more...

NEWS
2s V 3s first game of the season report and Scorecard
Sunday 16 April
RESULT
Colden Common CC 1st XI vs Petersfield CC 2nd XI
Saturday 4 August

Colden Common CC won by 9 wickets

Colden Common CC 1st XI v Petersfield CC 2nd XI

Petersfield travelled to Colden Common on yet ano...

more...

RESULT
Petersfield CC 2nd XI vs St Marys CC, Hants 1st XI
Saturday 28 July

St Marys CC, Hants won by 6 wickets

more...

RESULT
Petersfield CC 2nd XI vs Odiham & Greywell CC 2nd XI
Saturday 21 July

Odiham & Greywell CC won by 9 wickets

more...

RESULT
Ropley CC 2nd XI vs Petersfield CC 2nd XI
Saturday 14 July

Ropley CC won by 4 wickets

 

Yet again Skipper Steve Gibson won the toss and elected to bat first on another beautiful Hampshire Satur...

more...

RESULT
Petersfield CC 2nd XI vs Rotherwick ITW CC 1st XI
Saturday 7 July

Rotherwick ITW CC won by 6 wickets

 

On the hottest day of the year so far Petersfield won the toss and chose to bat.

 

more...

RESULT
Petersfield CC 2nd XI vs Sporting Wessex CC 1st XI
Saturday 30 June

Sporting Wessex CC won by 53 runs

more...

RESULT
Hook & Newnham Basics CC 4th XI vs Petersfield CC 2nd XI
Saturday 23 June

Hook & Newnham Basics CC won by 6 wickets

more...

2nd XI Captain

Steve Gibson

2nd XI Captain

sg8v07@googlemail.com

© 2015-2019 Petersfield Cricket Club. All Rights Reserved.
Member of the Hampshire Cricket League. Affiliated to Hampshire County Cricket Club & the Hampshire Cricket Board. Hampshire Focus Club – Club Mark accredited