Grounds & Facilities
GROUNDS & FACILITIES
The Heath
Saturday 10 December

Petersfield Cricket Club's premiere ground in the heart of the town.

more...

GROUNDS & FACILITIES
Penns Place
Saturday 10 December

Our second ground, situated on the quiet edge of town

more...

NEWS
Heath pavilion update
Monday 6 March
NEWS
Latest from the Heath pavilion revamp
Thursday 9 March
NEWS
Heath Update 14th March
Wednesday 15 March
NEWS
Heath Update 31st March
Saturday 1 April
NEWS
Getting Penns ready for the season
Saturday 8 April
NEWS
Sunday afternoon fun
Wednesday 24 May
NEWS
Sunday 6th August Re-opening of the Pavillion
Wednesday 2 August
NEWS
Tesco Bags of Help
Tuesday 8 January
NEWS
Heath Pavilion Progress
Tuesday 16 April

The pavilion gets the frontage it deserves

more...

GROUNDS & FACILITIES
Renting the facilities for your own use
Tuesday 15 October

You can rent the grounds and/or pavilion when they are not being used for cricket

more...

© 2015-2019 Petersfield Cricket Club. All Rights Reserved.
Member of the Hampshire Cricket League. Affiliated to Hampshire County Cricket Club & the Hampshire Cricket Board. Hampshire Focus Club – Club Mark accredited