Officers & Officials


James Stratford-Tuke

Club Chairman, 3rd XI Captain, Under 15 Head Coach

stratfordtuke@btinternet.com

Paddy May

Under 17 Assistant Coach, Colts Coordinator

petersfieldcccolts@gmail.com

Frank Straw

Under 17 Head Coach

frank.straw@ntlworld.com

Judith Squires

Scorer, Fixtures Secretary

judesquires@hotmail.com

John Childs

Under 9 B Team Manager, Under 9 B Head Coach, Hon Secretary

secretary.petersfieldcc@gmail.com

Katie Jackson

Ladies Captain, 3rd XI Vice-captain, Under 15 Assistant Coach

lilcake90@gmail.com

Chloe Evans

Child Welfare Officer

chloe@bramblesnet.co.uk

Angie Clarke

Social Secretary

angie@japh.co.uk

Bablu Karthick

Sponsorship

karthickbablu@hotmail.com

Carolyn Warne

Grants Secretary

carolynd.warne@gmail.com

Nicky May

Hon Treasurer

nmay67@gmail.com

Sarah Turk

Facilities Manager, Committee Member

sarah.turk1@ntlworld.com

Mike Freeston

200 Club Secretary

mike@fresston.com

Chris Russell

Girls Under 11 Team Manager, Girls Under 11 Head Coach

chris.russell@gingerassociates.co.uk, 07785 977977

Paul Clarke

U16 Indoor Head Coach, Umpire, Committee Member

paul@japh.co.uk

© 2015-2019 Petersfield Cricket Club. All Rights Reserved.
Member of the Hampshire Cricket League. Affiliated to Hampshire County Cricket Club & the Hampshire Cricket Board. Hampshire Focus Club – Club Mark accredited